Tuesday, December 17, 2013

Non Dolet - I Hold The Sun

Non Dolet - I Hold The Sun

Genre: Ambient/Instrumental/Experimental
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Russian Federation
Size: 43 Mb

01. I Hold The Sun
02. Inca
03. Crystal Owl
04. Electric Bach
05. Head In The Clouds (feat Ronnie Bäck (ORE))
06. Runways
07. Where Do They Go (feat. Ronnie Bäck (ORE))
08. Ten
09. Garden Street
10. Siela Sukurta

Last.fm | Bandcamp | Download

Wednesday, December 4, 2013

"Reminder" and "Epilogue" Physical Reissue

A Veil of Water - Reminder

Genre: Piano/Modern Classical/Post-Rock
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Norway
Size: 135 Mb
Label: Hidden Vibes

01. Estrela 
02. Nostalgia 
03. Echoes
04. A Promise Of Hope 
05. Remember 
06. Aeons 
07. Stepping Stones 
08. Innocence Kept Still 
09. Retrouvailles 
10. The Rose Quartz 
11. Fall 
12. Vanishing Stars 
13. Ad Infinitum (bonus track)

Description: "Reminder" is the debut album by multi-instrumentalist Rune Trelvik, under the moniker A Veil Of Water. 

"Reminder" represents the culmination of a two year long journey through a tumultuous relationship. This album travels through the feelings of initial attraction, infatuation, love, hope, nostalgia, and the subsequent loss of the entire bond. 

Self-taught in piano, drums, guitar, and bass, Rune has drawn inspiration from a wide array of musical styles utilizing essences rather than direct influences by the bands and genres he appreciates. Experimental in nature, A Veil Of Water has been mostly associated with post-rock and neoclassical styles, yet remains faithful to its re-occuring melancholic theme. 

In short, A Veil Of Water tries to capture fleeting sensations, momentary glimpses, and feelings of longing, producing a musical representation of his internal world. 

Endless Melancholy - "Epilogue"

Genre: Post-Rock/Ambient/Modern Classical
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Ukraine
Size: 121 Mb
Label: Hidden Vibes

01. Blossoms (feat. Lights Dim)
02. We Have Met Before
03. Seven Autumns Away (feat. Linear Bells)
04. As The Sun Quietly Sets And The Seashore Slowly Falls Asleep
05. Rivers Of Time (feat. EUS)
06. November
07. Vanishing Whispers (feat. Creation VI)
08. Nostalgia
09. Epilogue

Description: "Epilogue" is a second full-length album by Endless Melancholy. Recorded during 2012-2013 it was released on Hidden Vibes as limited edition CDr on 2 July, 2013.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...