Thursday, December 1, 2011

Various Artists - Hidden Vibes Vol. 2

Various Artists - Hidden Vibes Vol. 2

Genre: Ambient/Post-Rock/Experimental
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Size: 131 Mb
Label: Hidden Vibes

01. The Quiet After - Landing On Barren Earth
02. Nheap - The Snow That Never Falls Down
03. Claro de Luna - Quedarse
04. mobdividual - Charles Rennie Mackintosh
05. Postdrome - Ceremony
06. Annorkoth - The Eternal Frost I
07. Stellardrone - I Don't Belong Here
08. Non Dolet - Winter Evening
09. Growthrings - Niveous morning (feat. Non Dolet)
10. Solarein - Demo I
11. Mealann - Der Winter II
12. Последние Каникулы - Свобода убивать своё счастье

Description: dear followers of Hidden Vibes, congratulations to you all with the first winter day. A perfect day to release Vol. 2 compilation, dedicated to this time of a year. Lots of interesting music there, you won't regret spending your time listening to this. Special thanks to all of the contributors. 
A quick but a very proud announcement - next compilation will be mostly dedicated to shoegaze and dream pop. Do not miss it, when it comes out. Take care, everyone.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...