Tuesday, November 29, 2011

Bartois - Solo Piano

Bartois - Solo Piano

Genre: Piano/Classical/Instrumental
Label: Clinical Archives
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Netherlands
Size: 121 Mb
01. Enchanté
02. When I Wonder
03. Grey Matter
04. Sanguine
05. Little Knytt
06. Interflow
07. Opus 7
08. Stairways
09. The Red Room
10. Major Chief
11. Quint
12. Image of You

Description: it's been a while, since Vladimir Sterzer - Timeless Piano Dreams album had been posted on Hidden Vibes, so now blog needs more piano music. Piano music for quiet nights and peaceful mornings, that's how Solo Piano, an album by pianist and composer Bart Knol, is described by himself. That's definitely true, as the whole album is calm and peaceful, quite as pure morning is. Bartois music is supposed to remind you of its main influenses, such as Vassilis Tsabropoulos, Dustin' O Halloran, Gonzales, Philip Glass, Yann Tiersen, Tord Gustavsen, Eric Satie, Chopin, Bach, Esbjorn Svensson. So, If you like those, this album surely will be a small gift for you.
The goal of the album was creating a record which you can “trust” . Something which can be played on quiet evenings or sunday mornings, knowing that it will be a comfortable ride until the last track has passed. In 2009 he finished that record called “Solo Piano”.

In February 2010 the album is released by Clinical Archives Netlabel (already here on Hidden Vibes). You can find Bartois music and download it for free/listen it for free using links below:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...