Tuesday, October 4, 2011

Vladimir Sterzer - Timeless Piano Dreams

Vladimir Sterzer - Timeless Piano Dreams

Genre: Piano/Instrumental/Neoclassical
Format: mp3 | VBR (V0)
Country: Germany
Size: 38 Mb

01. Winter Dreams
02. Forgive Me
03. Vampires Dance
04. Old Church
05. January
06. Wind
07. Falling Snow
08. For You
09. Cold Sun
10. White City
11. The Last Day Of Winter

Description: Vladimir Sterzer was born in Russia in 1982, but emmigrated with his parents to Germany in 1996. He is a professional pianist, who also works as a teacher of classical piano, keyboards and guitar. Timeless Piano Dreams is actually real art, an excellent piece of piano music for lovers of instrumental tunes. Influensed by classical music, jazz and somewhere pop music, this album is a great collection of touching melodies, which speak louder than any words. Extremely worthy to give it a listen, catch it using links below:

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...