Monday, August 1, 2011

Claro de luna - Lo Que Ha Sido Y Lo Que Será

Claro de luna - Lo Que Ha Sido Y Lo Que Será

Format: mp3 | CBR192kbps 
Country: Costa Rica
Size: 76 Mb

01. Detrás de la Niebla
02. Perpetuo
03. La Prisa Por Huir
 04. Implosión
05. Quedarse
06. Luces del Cielo
07. 2.1
08. Un Paso En El Aire
09. Irse
Description: Claro de Luna is a solo project by Jose Acuña from Costa Rica, also making music as EUS (which has already been posted earlier). Focusing mostly on guitars base and synths, the debut album, Claro de Luna mix diverse influences ranging from the likes of Pink Floyd, Anathema, Cocteau Twins, Mono, Explosions in the Sky, Sigur Rós, and many others from Post Rock, Shoegaze, to Progressive Rock artists (c). For those who still can not make a decision about checking out this music or not, here's a sample track from this album:

 You can find Claro de luna music and download it for free/listen it for free using links below: | Bandcamp | Download

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...