Friday, January 29, 2016

Endless Melancholy - A Quiet Recollection

Endless Melancholy - A Quiet Recollection

Genre: Modern Classical/Ambient/Instrumental
Country: Ukraine
Label: 1631 Recordings
Release date: 12 February 2016

01. Leave 
02. We Have Met Before 
03. Nostalgia 
04. November (video edit) 
05. Unsaid 
06. Silent Dawn, Grey Twilight 
07. Vanishing Whispers (feat. Creation VI) 
08. Amber 
09. Their Hearts Erased 
10. Burial, When the Sun Sets

Description: A digital compilation of Endless Melancholy best tracks, prepared for 1631 Recordings label. Contains chosen compositions from most of the previous releases, as well as one previously unreleased composition 'Unsaid'.

Endless Melancholy on Bandcamp | 1631 Recordings on Bandcamp | Endless Melancholy on Facebook | 1631 Recordings on Facebook | Order the Compilation in Digital

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...