Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Endless Melancholy - Fragile

Endless Melancholy - Fragile

Genre: Modern Classical/Ambient/Post-Rock
Country: Ukraine
Label(s): AZH Music and Hidden Vibes

01. Wherever 
02. Glory Of The Sun 
03. Little Hands
04. Forgotten Valentines
05. Lost
06. Rêverie 
07. Do You Remember?
08. Write Me A Letter
09. You Are The Moonlight 
10. Somewhere

Description: "Fragile" is a third full-length album by Endless Melancholy. Recorded during 2013-2014, it was released on 21 October 2014 via Hidden Vibes and AZH Music labels. 

Endless Melancholy on web: 
released 21 October 2014 

Piano by Oleksiy Sakevych 
Viola by Anatoliy Gavrilov 
Cello by Vladimir Babutin 
Mastering by James Plotkin 
Special thanks to Anton Belov, Konstantin Naumenko 
Photography by Aldona Pieniążek

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...