Thursday, July 26, 2012

Lullabies Under A Grey Sky - Sleepless

Lullabies Under A Grey Sky - Sleepless

Genre: Ambient
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Country: USA
Size: 96 Mb

01. Intro/Infinity
02. Dreams of Rainy Days (feat. Endless Melancholy)
03. Evening
04. Memories (feat. Grand Canonical Ensemble)
05. Fading
06. A Long Goodbye
07. Intermission/Passing
08. Sleepless (feat. Sun Devoured Earth)
09. Brave New World
10. Echoes of Time
11. Goodnight
12. Outro/Passing
13. Farewell, My Dear

Description: After nearly a year of demos and EP's, here it is; Lullabies' first official full-length. Featuring Endless Melancholy, Grand Canonical Ensemble and Sun Devoured Earth! Don't miss it. | Bandcamp | Download

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...