Friday, October 14, 2011

the quiet after - Demos 2011

the quiet after - Demos 2011

Genre: Ambient/Experimental/Minimalism
Format: mp3 | CBR128kbps
Country: Iran
Size: 55 Mb

01. to bid larsen a farewell
02. a grey sun over still lives 
03. exit signs
04. white morning for oceangazers 
05. breeding skies in the backyard 
06. landing on barren earth 
07. celestial algorithm 
08. seascarecrow 
09. birches used to grow here 
10. wake up alone 
11. paper swans in staircase 
12. deoxyribonucleic acid and lesser lights 

Description: the quiet after is an ambient music project, based in the Islamic Republic of Iran, yet author always considered himself a citizen of planet Earth, without any borders. Having no boundaries in the inspiration field, the quiet after is a reflection of authors vision of everyday life, everything that evokes proper emotions to create his sounds. Musically very good ambient, combining piano notes with cinematic soundscapes, a slight reminiscence of musicians listening background, including Mono, Eluvium, Katatonia, July Skies and numerous other artists. Quite a brilliant finding, don't miss it.
You can find the quiet after music and download it for free/listen it for free using links below: 

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...