Friday, July 8, 2011

fydhws - Impresii

fydhws - Impresii

Genre: Experimental Rock/Instrumental/Psychedelic
Label: DIY
Format: mp3 | CBR320kbps
Country: Macedonia
Size: 124 Mb

01. =7+1 
02. =2*(7+1) 
03. 02 
04. 03 
05. 04
06. 05
07. 01
08. 07
09. =3*(7+1)
10. Kompozicija za 8 gitari (Composition for 8 guitars)

Description: fydhws from Macedonia is recording music and releasing it for free downloads. Impresii is his most popular album so far (according to the statistics of and probably the most solid work. According to the words of author, this album contains some post-rock, noise rock and experimental rock, highly influenced by Sonic Youth, Glenn Branca and Spaceman 3. Tracklist of album contains 10 instrumental tracks of experimental rock sometimes with psychedelic, sometimes with atmospheric pieces and with definite improvisational moment. Totally worthy to at least give a listen. You can find fydhws music and download it for free/listen it for free using links below:

1 comment:

  1. Hi there! Thanks for visiting my blog. YES - you can use the space image. I am pretty sure it is a NASA image, not an original of mine by any means. All NASA stuff is open for public use. Happy Blogging! -Jennifer


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...